Let The Dancing Do All The Talking! Part 1

29 May

What is it about Latin dancing that gets you going? Is it the passion and chemistry created by two people? the music plus atmosphere? your mood or the drinks? OR is it all the above?

When dancing to latin music it’s very sensual. more so when you have a good leader who knows what he is doing! Allow me to elaborate a bit on my recent experience which led me to the boudoir in part 2.

About two weeks ago I invited a girl friend of mine to come out latin dancing more over, I wanted to get her back into the swings of  things in the social scene again. As the night progresses we have drinks, dance and chat. My girl friend introduces me to this cute kind of nerdy guy but yet, there is something peculiar about him, that caught my attention but could not put my finger on it. he asks me to dance….off I go and boy wasn’t I in for a surprise. As Dom and I dance I begin to feel an attraction towards him, that was a bit weird as well as unusual. “what is going on here?” I ask myself. I know it’s not the alcohol talking!

Our first dance together was good (salsa) and right away he made me comfortable. the second was wonderful (merengue), the third was OMG (bachata). with each dance it got hotter and hotter. I began to feel myself drawn to him with each song. I could feel my heart racing a little more, smiling, blushing, giggling and oh lawd it felt remarkable!

I could tell  he was a good leader by the way he held me, strong but yet subtle. the way he moved on the dance floor with ease, confidence, simplicity along with his grace and style. As we danced to Bachata ( a style of dance that originated in the Dominican Republic.)  I could feel him pulling me in closer to him, I didn’t oblige at all. I just went with it. I could feel myself melt into his arms, our bodies were moving in unison, our cheeks touching, privates kind of rubbing, the looks into each others eyes and can I say it was getting intense! I could see he was trying to restrain himself but could not. with one swift move, he leaned over and kissed me! OMG, I didn’t see that one coming….well, I guess I did but didn’t want to think or over look what was going on.

After dancing with Dom, he left me wanting more! that boy simply set the bars to the next level. I knew then, I had to come back again the following week for some more action, perhaps a little something more.

Stay tuned for Part 2!

Until Next Time

4 Responses to “Let The Dancing Do All The Talking! Part 1”

  1. marinasleeps May 30, 2011 at 3:30 am #

    whoa!!! I cant wait for Part 2!!

  2. chimpseyibrahim65 June 14, 2011 at 1:38 pm #

    wow interesting read ……waiting for the next chapter

Leave a Reply

