A Difficult Decision

10 Mar

The worst decision I ever had to make was to let go, give up, and push away the one that I love. I am not happy with the decision but if I could go back and change it, I would in a heart beat.

Powered by Plinky

2 Responses to “A Difficult Decision”

  1. marinasleeps May 18, 2011 at 5:16 pm #

    Hey what happened???

    Love sucks sometime.

    • Thoughts AfterDark Lounge May 23, 2011 at 9:13 pm #

      I ended an almost 2 yr relationship with the man I love:( it sucks and hurts til this day. there is not a day that goes by that I don’t miss him, love him and wish I could be with him again, everyday for the rest of our lives. I had to end it cause we were having some issues, I specially. things were getting too crazy one thing led to the next. oh girl, if I only knew where to begin to tell you, perhaps you’d understand. Love hurts and it sucks but at times it opens up our eyes and makes us realize what we had and could have if you only try a little harder.

Leave a Reply

